Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

#### [TRANSLATION]

May 12, 2025

To whom it may concern:

Company Name: SECOM CO., LTD. Name of Representative: Yasuyuki Yoshida, President and Representative Director Securities Code: 9735 TSE Prime Market Contact for Inquiries: Hiroaki Ibumi, General Manager, Public Relations Department TEL: +81-3-5775-8210

#### **Notice of Director Candidates and Executive Structure**

SECOM CO., LTD. (the "Company") hereby announces that the following candidates for the Board of Directors and executive structure were decided at the meeting of the Board of Directors held today.

Directors are scheduled to be formally elected at the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders to be held on June 26, 2025, and the appointments will be formally decided at the Board of Directors meeting following the Meeting of Shareholders.

1. Director Candidates

(1) Director Candidates

| New position                             | Name               | Notes |
|--|--------------------|-------|
| President and Representative<br>Director | Yasuyuki Yoshida   |       |
| Senior Executive Director                | Tatsuro Fuse       |       |
| Executive Director                       | Yoshinori Yamanaka |       |
| Executive Director                       | Seiya Nagao        |       |
| Director                                 | Takashi Nakada     |       |
| Director                                 | Makoto Inaba       |       |
| Outside Director                         | Hajime Watanabe    |       |
| Outside Director                         | Miri Hara          |       |
| Outside Director                         | Kosuke Matsuzaki   |       |
| Outside Director                         | Yukari Suzuki      |       |

## (2) Retiring Directors (planned)

| Current position | Name            | Notes |
|------------------|-----------------|-------|
| Outside Director | Takaharu Hirose |       |

## 2. Executive Structure as of June 26, 2025

(1) Directors

|                              | Name               | Notes |
|------------------------------|--------------------|-------|
| President and Representative | Vogunalzi Vochido  |       |
| Director                     | Yasuyuki Yoshida   |       |
| Senior Executive Director    | Tatsuro Fuse       |       |
| Executive Director           | Yoshinori Yamanaka |       |
| Executive Director           | Seiya Nagao        |       |
| Director                     | Takashi Nakada     |       |
| Director                     | Makoto Inaba       |       |

# (2) Executive Officers

|                            | Name                 | Notes             |
|----------------------------|----------------------|-------------------|
| Managing Executive Officer | Tatsuya Izumida      |                   |
| Managing Executive Officer | Osamu Ueda           |                   |
| Managing Executive Officer | Yoichi Sugimoto      |                   |
| Managing Executive Officer | Osamu Nagai          |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Yasufumi Kuwahara    |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Noriyuki Fukuoka     |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Takeshi Akagi        |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Noriyuki Uematsu     |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Atsushi Komatsu      |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Takehiko Senda       |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Toshinori Sugimoto   |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Satoshi Takizawa     |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Izumi Sawamoto       |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Akira Kubota         |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Masahiko Naito       |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Shinji Kiren         |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Minoru Takezawa      |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Yasunori Terai       |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Hiroaki Ibumi        |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Sadao Tanaka         |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Yuji Mesaki          |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Yoichi Sudo          |                   |
| Executive Officer          | Katsutoshi Nishikawa | (Newly appointed) |
| Executive Officer          | Shinji Nishikino     | (Newly appointed) |
| Executive Officer          | Kiyoshi Hine         | (Newly appointed) |
| Executive Officer          | Hiromichi Matsui     | (Newly appointed) |

## (3) Retiring Executive Officers (planned)

| Current position           | Name               | Notes                      |
|----------------------------|--------------------|----------------------------|
| Managing Executive Officer | Sumiyuki Fukumitsu | To retire on June 20, 2025 |
| Managing Executive Officer | Sadahiro Sato      | To retire on June 26, 2025 |

[End of Document]