BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Founder:

Makoto Iida

Co-Founder:

Juichi Toda

Executive Vice Chairman:

Masahiro Tsubakihara

President and

Representative Director:

Toshitaka Sugimachi

Senior Executive Directors:

Shohei Kimura Nobuyuki Sasaki Kanemasa Haraguchi

Executive Directors:

Hirohisa Masahata Mitsuo Kawaguchi Katsuhisa Kuwahara Shinichiro Hashimoto Teruo Ogino Seiichiro Kobayashi Shigemi Tanaka Shoichi Kake Shuji Maeda

Directors:

Akio Yoshida Kuniharu Takahashi Yoichi Tao Seiichi Mori Katsuo Akiyama Kazuhiko Tsushima Seiji Yamanaka Shinobu Iida Tohru Fukumi Yushiro Ito Fumio Obata Hiroshi Ito Shunji Ogahara

Corporate Auditors:

Takeshi Motohashi Hisaaki Tanabe Saiji Miyauchi Shunzo Tamai

(As of June 29, 2000)