Directors, Audit and Supervisory Board Members and Executive Officers

Directors



Makoto lida Founder



Yasuo Nakayama President and Representative Director



Yasuyuki Yoshida Senior Executive Director



Junzo Nakayama Executive Director



Ichiro Ozeki Executive Director

Takaharu Hirose

Outside Director

Executive Team



Tatsuro Fuse Executive Director



Hirobumi Kawano Outside Director



Hajime Watanabe Outside Director

Audit and Supervisory Board Members

Tatsuya Izumida

Takayuki Ito

- Koji Kato
- Hideki Kato*
- Makoto Yasuda*
- Masao Yokomizo*

*Outside

Directors

Tatsushi Kurihara

Yasuo Nakayama President and Representative Director

Yasuyuki Yoshida Senior Executive Director

Junzo Nakayama Executive Director

Ichiro Ozeki Executive Director

Tatsuro Fuse Executive Direct

Tatsuya Izumida

Tatsushi Kurihara

Executive Officers

Kenichi Furukawa Managing Executive Officer

Masahiro Takeda Managing Executive Officer

Toshiaki Mizuno Managing Executive Officer

Shokichi Ishimura Managing Executive Officer

Keitaro Arai Managing Executive Officer

Yoichi Sugimoto Executive Officer Sumiyuki Fukumitsu Executive Officer

Kensuke Shindo Executive Officer

Yasufumi Kuwahara

Noriyuki Fukuoka Executive Officer

Takeshi Akagi Executive Officer

Sadahiro Sato Executive Officer Osamu Ueda

Yoshinori Yamanaka Executive Officer

Seiya Nagao Executive Officer

Noriyuki Uematsu Executive Officer

Osamu Nagai Executive Officer

Atsushi Komatsu Executive Officer Kazuhiro Mitomo Executive Officer

Takehiko Senda Executive Officer

Takashi Nakada Executive Officer

Michiyoshi Morita Executive Officer

Makoto Inaba Executive Officer