Directors, Audit and Supervisory Board Members and Executive Officers

Directors



Makoto Iida Founder



Shuji Maeda Chairman and Representative Director



Hiroshi Ito
President and
Representative Director



Yasuo Nakayama Executive Director



Kazuaki Anzai Executive Director



Junzo Nakayama Executive Director



Kenichi Furukawa Executive Director



Yasuyuki Yoshida Director



Tatsuro Fuse Director



Takaharu Hirose Outside Director



Takashi Sawada Outside Director

Audit and Supervisory Board Members

Takayuki Ito Ryohei Komatsu Hideki Kato* Kenichi Sekiya* Makoto Yasuda*

*Outside

Executive Officers

Shuji Maeda Chairman and Representative Director

Hiroshi Ito President and Representative Director

Yasuo Nakayama Executive Director

Kazuaki Anzai Executive Director

Junzo Nakayama Executive Director

Kenichi Furukawa Executive Director Toshiyuki Mukai Managing Executive Officer

Masahiro Takeda Managing Executive Officer

Teruhisa Yoshimura Managing Executive Officer

Hideo Morishita Managing Executive Officer

Tsuneo Komatsuzaki Managing Executive Officer

Toshiaki Mizuno Managing Executive Officer Yasuyuki Yoshida Director

Tatsuro Fuse Director

Hiroshi Ishikawa Executive Officer

Yoichi Sugimoto Executive Officer Tatsuya Izumida Executive Officer

Shokichi Ishimura Executive Officer

Sumiyuki Fukumitsu Executive Officer

Kensuke Shindo Executive Officer Ichiro Ozeki Executive Officer

Yasufumi Kuwahara Executive Officer

Noriyuki Fukuoka Executive Officer

(As of July 31, 2015)