## **Directors, Audit and Supervisory Board Members and Executive Officers**

## **Directors**



Makoto lida Founder



Shuji Maeda Chairman and Representative Director



Hiroshi Ito President and Representative Director



Yasuo Nakayama **Executive Director** 



Kazuaki Anzai **Executive Director** 



Junzo Nakayama **Executive Director** 



Kenichi Furukawa Executive Director



Yasuyuki Yoshida Director



Tatsuro Fuse



Takaharu Hirose Outside Director



Takashi Sawada Outside Director

## **Audit and Supervisory Board Members**

Seiji Sakamoto Katsuhisa Kuwahara Ken Tsunematsu\* Hideki Kato\*

Kenichi Sekiya\*

\*Outside

## **Executive Officers**

Shuji Maeda Chairman and Representative Director

Hiroshi Ito President and Representative Director

Yasuo Nakayama **Executive Director** 

Kazuaki Anzai Executive Director

Junzo Nakayama **Executive Director** 

Kenichi Furukawa Executive Director

Toshiyuki Mukai Managing Executive Officer

Masahiro Takeda Managing Executive Officer

Teruhisa Yoshimura Managing Executive Officer

Hideo Morishita Managing Executive Officer

Tsuneo Komatsuzaki Managing Executive Officer

Yasuyuki Yoshida

Tatsuro Fuse Director

Takayuki Ito **Executive Officer** 

Ryohei Komatsu **Executive Officer** 

Keitaro Arai **Executive Officer** 

Hiromichi Sonoda Executive Officer

Hiroshi Ishikawa **Executive Officer** 

Yoichi Sugimoto Executive Officer

Tatsuya Izumida **Executive Officer** 

Shokichi Ishimura **Executive Officer** 

Toshiaki Mizuno Executive Officer

Sumiyuki Fukumitsu **Executive Officer** 



(As of July 31, 2014)