DIRECTORS, CORPORATE AUDITORS AND EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Directors



Makoto lida Founder



Juichi Toda Co-Founder



Shohei Kimura Chairman



Kanemasa Haraguchi Executive Vice Chairman



Shuji Maeda President and Representative Director



Koichi Sato Executive Vice President



Fumio Obata Senior Executive Director



Katsuhisa Kuwahara **Executive Director**



Yasuo Nakayama **Executive Director**



Hiroshi Ito **Executive Director**

Corporate Auditors

Teruo Ogino Ken Tsunematsu Hiroshi Yasuda Kohei Yamashita

Executive Officers

Shuji Maeda President and Representative Director

Koichi Sato Executive Vice President

Katsuo Akiyama Senior Managing Executive Officer

Fumio Obata Senior Executive Director

Katsuhisa Kuwahara **Executive Director**

Yasuo Nakayama **Executive Director**

Seiichi Mori Managing Executive Officer

Hiroshi Ito **Executive Director**

Shunji Ogahara Managing Executive Officer Minoru Takaoka **Executive Officer**

Hideo Morishita **Executive Officer**

Tsuneo Komatsuzaki **Executive Officer**

Takayuki Ito Director

Ryohei Komatsu Executive Officer

Teruo Kano **Executive Officer**

Yukio Tsunoda Executive Officer

Naohide Nakamura **Executive Officer**

Masahiro Takeda **Executive Officer**

Teruhisa Yoshimura **Executive Officer**

Keitaro Arai **Executive Officer**

Yasuyuki Yoshida Executive Officer

Tatsuro Fuse **Executive Officer**

(As of July 31, 2010)



Takayuki Ito Director