Directors, Corporate Auditors and Executive Officers

Directors



Makoto lida Founder



Juichi Toda *Co-Founder*



Shohei Kimura Chairman



Kanemasa Haraguchi President and Representative Director



Seiichiro Kobayashi Executive Director



Katsuhisa Kuwahara Executive Director



Shuji Maeda
Executive Director



Shinobu Iida Executive Director



Yasuo Nakayama Executive Director



Koichi Sato

Executive Director



Fumio Obata



Takayuki Ito Director

Corporate Auditors

Teruo Ogino Ken Tsunematsu Hiroshi Yasuda Kohei Yamashita

Executive Officers

Kanemasa Haraguchi President and Representative Director

Katsuo Akiyama Senior Managing Executive Officer

Seiichiro Kobayashi Executive Director

Katsuhisa Kuwahara Executive Director

Shuji Maeda Executive Director Shinobu lida
Executive Director

Yasuo Nakayama Executive Director

Koichi Sato

Executive Director

Yushiro Ito Managing Executive Officer

Seiichi Mori Managing Executive Officer Seiji Sakamoto Managing Executive Officer

Fumio Obata Director

Hiroshi Ito
Executive Officer

Shunji Ogahara Executive Officer

Kiyomasa Sugii Executive Officer Minoru Takaoka Executive Officer

Yoshihiro Chino Executive Officer

Mamoru Sasaki Executive Officer

Tomoo Toya Executive Officer

Hideo Morishita Executive Officer Tsuneo Komatsuzaki Executive Officer

Kazuaki Anzai Executive Officer

Takayuki Ito *Director*

Ryohei Komatsu Executive Officer

(As of July 31, 2007)