DIRECTORS, **CORPORATE AUDITORS AND** EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Directors



Makoto Iida Founder



Juichi Toda Co-Founder



Toshitaka Sugimachi Advisor



Shohei Kimura Chairman



Kanemasa Haraguchi President and Representative Director



Nobuyuki Sasaki Senior Executive Director



Katsuhisa Kuwahara Executive Director



Shuji Maeda Executive Director



Katsuo Akiyama Executive Director



Shinobu Iida Executive Director



Fumio Obata Director

Corporate Auditors

Teruo Ogino Ken Tsunematsu Hiroshi Yasuda Kohei Yamashita

Executive Officers

Shohei Kimura Chairman

Kanemasa Haraguchi President and Representative Director

Nobuyuki Sasaki Senior Executive Director

Shigemi Tanaka Senior Managing Executive Officer

Katsuhisa Kuwahara Executive Director

Seiichiro Kobayashi Managing Executive Officer

Shoichi Kake Managing Executive Officer

Shuji Maeda Executive Director

Katsuo Akiyama Executive Director

Shinobu Iida Executive Director Koichi Sato Managing Executive Officer

Seiichi Mori Executive Officer

Yushiro Ito Executive Officer

Fumio Obata Director

Hiroshi Ito Executive Officer Shunji Ogahara Executive Officer

Masaaki Saida Executive Officer

Kiyomasa Sugii Executive Officer

Minoru Takaoka Executive Officer

Yoshihiro Chino Executive Officer

Mamoru Sasaki Executive Officer

Akira Tsutsumi Executive Officer

Tomoo Toya Executive Officer

Hideo Morishita Executive Officer

Tsuneo Komatsuzaki Executive Officer

(As of July 31, 2005)