BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Makoto Iida



Toshitaka Sugimachi



Katsuhisa Kuwahara



Juichi Toda

Shohei Kimura



Seiichiro Kobayashi







Nobuyuki Sasaki







Founder: Makoto Iida

Co-Founder: luichi Toda

Chairman: Toshitaka Sugimachi

President and Representative Director: Shohei Kimura

Executive Vice President: Kanemasa Haraguchi



Shuji Maeda

Senior Executive **Director:** Nobuyuki Sasaki

Executive Directors:

Katsuhisa Kuwahara Seiichiro Kobayashi Shigemi Tanaka Shoichi Kake Shuji Maeda Katsuo Akiyama

Directors:

Yoichi Tao Seiichi Mori Seiji Yamanaka Shinobu Iida Yushiro Ito Fumio Obata Hiroshi Ito Shunji Ogahara Masaaki Saida Kiyomasa Sugii

SECOM



Teruo Ogino Ken Tsunematsu Hiroshi Yasuda Kohei Yamashita

(As of July 31, 2003)



Katsuo Akiyama





