BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Makoto Iida



Juichi Toda



Toshitaka Sugimachi



Shohei Kimura



Kanemasa Haraguchi



Nobuyuki Sasaki



Katsuhisa Kuwahara



Teruo Ogino



Seiichiro Kobayashi



Shigemi Tanaka



Shoichi Kake



Shuji Maeda



Katsuo Akiyama

Founder:

Makoto Iida

Co-Founder:

Juichi Toda

Chairman:

Toshitaka Sugimachi

President and

Shohei Kimura

Executive Vice President:

Representative Director:

Kanemasa Haraguchi

Senior Executive Director:

Nobuyuki Sasaki

Executive Directors:

Katsuhisa Kuwahara Teruo Ogino Seiichiro Kobayashi Shigemi Tanaka Shoichi Kake Shuji Maeda Katsuo Akiyama

Directors:

Yoichi Tao Seiichi Mori Seiji Yamanaka Shinobu Iida Yushiro Ito Fumio Obata Hiroshi Ito Shunji Ogahara Masaaki Saida Kiyomasa Sugii

Corporate Auditors:

Takeshi Motohashi Hisaaki Tanabe Ken Tsunematsu Shunzo Tamai

(As of July 31, 2002)