Stock Exchange Code: 9735

June 25, 2015

To our shareholders,

Notice of Resolutions of the 54th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholders,

We are pleased to announce that the matters below were reported and resolved at the 54th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of SECOM CO., LTD. ("the Company") held today.

Yours very truly,

<u>Hiroshi Ito</u>

President and Representative Director

SECOM CO., LTD.

5-1 Jingumae 1-Chome,

Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan

PARTICULARS

Matters Reported:

- 1. Report on the Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 54th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015) and the Results on the Audits of Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board.
- 2. Report on the Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 54th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015).

Matters Resolved:

First Item of Business: Distribution of Surplus

As originally proposed, it was resolved that the year-end dividend for the fiscal year under review was Yen 65 per share. A total amount of dividend per share, together with the interim dividend of Yen 60 per share, is Yen 125, an increase of Yen 10

(Translation)

per share from the previous fiscal year in which dividend was Yen 115 per share.

Second Item of Business: Election of Eleven (11) Directors

As originally proposed, the eleven (11) Directors, namely Messrs. Makoto Iida, Shuji Maeda, Hiroshi Ito, Yasuo Nakayama, Kazuaki Anzai, Junzo Nakayama, Kenichi Furukawa, Yasuyuki Yoshida, Tatsuro Fuse, Takaharu Hirose, and Takashi Sawada were reelected and assumed their offices respectively. Messrs. Takaharu Hirose and Takashi Sawada are Outside Directors stipulated under the Companies Act.

Third Item of Business:

Election of Five (5) Audit & Supervisory Board Members

As originally proposed, the two (2) Audit & Supervisory Board Members, namely Messrs. Hideki Kato and Kenichi Sekiya were reelected and three (3) Audit & Supervisory Board Members, namely Messrs. Takayuki Ito, Ryohei Komatsu, and Makoto Yasuda were newly-elected. They have assumed their office respectively. Messrs. Hideki Kato, Kenichi Sekiya, and Makoto Yasuda are Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members stipulated under the Companies Act.